panadutch.blogg.se

City of detroit airport
City of detroit airport






city of detroit airport

Since there were no other options for me to take a different flight for another 24 hours, and with everything stated above, I was obviously in a very frustrating circumstance. She informed me that even though the plane had landed two minutes prior and still had to deplane everyone, do a maintenance check, re-fuel, and board everyone else (giving me way more than enough time to be there), that since I was not there at least an hour before my original boarding time that they had given my seat away and I would not be allowed on the flight. She informed me that even though I was prevented from checking in online, and was informed my flight was delayed, AND I was at the airport with way more time than needed to get through security and get to my gate, that I was not going to be able to check in in-person and that they gave my seat away. When I went to talk with an agent, they informed me I was too late to check in for my flight. When I tried to check-in, the automated machine told me it was too late and to get help. I arrived at the airport around my flights' original boarding time, still over an hour and a half before that updated boarding time, way more than enough time for the New Orleans airport. I did not think anything of it since the flight was delayed and I had more than enough time to make it the airport, check-in, and everything else required for flying. When trying to check-in online for my flight, I received notice that my flight had been delayed approximately 1 hour and 40 minutes and it was not allowing me to check in online.

city of detroit airport

Cons: "I had an overall awful experience with Spirit, and will be very hesitant to fly with them again in the future.








City of detroit airport